Find an Office Near You
 

Locations

Visit United States of America's website to see all courses

Central California

Patrick Ebright

Local Web Site: http://www.cc.dalecarnegie.com
Phone: 661-393-5050
Email: patrick.ebright@dalecarnegie.com

East Bay, CA

Brittany Schmid

Local Web Site: http://eastbay.dalecarnegie.com/
Phone: (510) 292-4221

Greater Los Angeles & Ventura County, CA

Stefan Triandafilou Mountain View California LLC

Local Web Site: http://losangeles.dalecarnegie.com
Phone: (661) 294-6540

Inland Empire, CA

Richard R Bonar

Local Web Site: http://www.ie.dalecarnegie.com
Phone: 909-938-3422
Email: rbonar@dalecarnegie.com

Orange County, CA

Steve VerBurg

Local Web Site: http://www.oc.dalecarnegie.com
Phone: 949-833-3253
Email: steve_verburg@dalecarnegie.com

Sacramento, CA

Robert M. Scherer Robert M. Scherer & Associates, Inc.

Local Web Site: http://www.sacramento.dalecarnegie.com
Phone: 916-565-7479
Toll Free: 916-565-7473
Email: robert_scherer@dalecarnegie.com

San Diego, CA

Brittany Schmid

Local Web Site: http://www.sandiego.dalecarnegie.com
Phone: 619-488-6488
Email: Brittany.Schmid@dalecarnegie.com

San Francisco, CA

Brittany Schmid

Local Web Site: http://bayarea.dalecarnegie.com
Phone: 650.591.3253
Email: Brittany.Schmid@dalecarnegie.com

San Jose, CA

Brittany Schmid

Local Web Site: http://sanjose.dalecarnegie.com/
Phone: (408) 217-1231
Email: Brittany.Schmid@dalecarnegie.com

Southern Los Angeles

Brian Kim

Local Web Site: http://www.sola.dalecarnegie.com
Phone: 562-977-6070
Email: brian.kim@dalecarnegie.com
Dale Carnegie Training of Southern LA & Long Beach is part of Fremont College

Stockton/Modesto, CA

Victor Delgado

Local Web Site: http://www.modesto.dalecarnegie.com
Phone: 209.478.3561
Email: Victor_Delgado@dalecarnegie.com