Find an Office Near You
 

Locations

Visit United States of America's website to see all courses

Jacksonville, FL

Larry Heron

Local Web Site: http://www.jacksonville.dalecarnegie.com
Phone: 904/443-2929
Email: larry_heron@dalecarnegie.com

Northwest Florida, South AL, South GA

Len Williams

Local Web Site: http://www.northwestfla.dalecarnegie.com
Phone: 850-437-1920
Email: len.williams@dalecarnegie.com
Panama City, Fl

Orlando, FL

Beverly Pennacchini

Local Web Site: http://www.centralflorida.dalecarnegie.com
Phone: 1.386.405.4279
Email: beverly.pennacchini@dalecarnegie.com

South Florida - Fort Lauderdale, Miami, West Palm Beach

Scott Garvis

Local Web Site: http://www.southflorida.dalecarnegie.com
Phone: 954.961.2209
Email: scott_garvis@dalecarnegie.com
Serving Miami, Fort Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, and all of Southeast Florida.

Southwest Florida

Duwayne E. Keller

Local Web Site: http://www.swflorida.dalecarnegie.com
Phone: 941-766-7227
Email: duwayne.keller@dalecarnegie.com

Tampa Bay, FL 813.288.8778

Rick J. Gallegos

Local Web Site: http://www.tampabay.dalecarnegie.com
Phone: 813/288-8778
Email: rick_gallegos@dalecarnegie.com